Salzburg  

Fleischerverband eGen

Dr. Hans-Lechner-Straße 1
5071 Wals-Siezenheim

Tel.: 0043 50 1935 0
Fax: 0043 50 1935 29
info@fleischerverband.at
     
Öffnungszeiten:  

Montag bis Donnerstag 7:00 - 12.00 und 13.00 bis 16.00 Freitag: 7.00 - 12.00 und 12.30 bis 14.00


 
Geschäftsführung:

foto

 

Mag. Wolfgang Hartl

Tel.: 0043 50 1935 0
Mail: wolfgang.hartl@fleischerverband.at

Betriebsleitung Salzburg & Frischdienst: 
kendler   Stefan Kendler
Tel.: 0043 50 1935 13
Mail: stefan.kendler@fleischerverband.at

Leitung Rechnungswesen: 
weiss   Christine Weiß
Tel.: 0043 50 1935 15
Mail: christine.weiss@fleischerverband.at
  
Disponentin    
  Berta Koblinger
Tel.: 0043 50 1935 30
Mail: berta.koblinger@fleischerverband.at

Telefonverkauf    

gross 2

 

  Bettina Gross
Tel.: 0043 50 1935 37
Mail: dispo1@fleischerverband.at



haberpointner   Henriette Kohl
Tel.: 0043 50 1935 22
Mail: henriette.kohl@fleischerverband.at

   
Ursula Haberpointner

Tel.: 0043 50 1935 36
Mail: uha@fleischerverband.at


   
Jasmin Halwachs
Tel.: 0043 50 1935 18
Mail: jah@fleischerverband.at


Außendienst    

lindner

  Lindner Gerald
Tel: 0664-3428908
Mail: gerald.lindner@fleischerverband.at

Häute & Felle:    
    Albert Eder
Tel.: 0043 - 664 3077553


 Wareneingang:    
    Dragan Konstandinov
Tel.: 0043 50 1935 31
Mail: dragan.konstandinov@fleischerverband.at

  
Marketing / Werbung: 

aluta

  Reingard Aluta-Oltyan
Tel.: 0043 50 1935 90
Mail: werbung@fleischerverband.at

​​​

 

 

 

 

Zum Seitenanfang